<<Back

Below is the 2016 Democratic presidential primary debate schedule:

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
CNN Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Wynn Las Vegas
Sponsors: CNN, Nevada Democratic Party
Moderators: Anderson Cooper, Don Lemon, and Dana Bash
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O’Malley, Webb, Chafee

Saturday, November 14, 2015
CBS News Democratic Debate
Aired On: CBS
Location: Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa
Sponsors: CBS News, KCCI, the Des Moines Register
Moderator: John Dickerson
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O’Malley

Saturday, December 19, 2015
ABC News Democratic Debate
8pm ET (7pm CT, 5pm PT)
Aired On: ABC
Location: Saint Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire
Sponsors: ABC News, WMUR
Moderators: David Muir and Martha Raddatz
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O’Malley

Sunday, January 17, 2016
NBC News Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Sponsors: NBC, Congressional Black Caucus Institute
Candidates: TBD

Thursday, February 11, 2016
PBS Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Wisconsin
Sponsors: PBS
Candidates: TBD

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Univision Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Miami Dade College in Miami, Florida
Sponsors: Univision, The Washington Post
Candidates: TBD

Comments Below