See the 2016 presidential primary schedule below:

February Primaries

Monday, February 1
Iowa caucus

Tuesday, February 9
New Hampshire

Saturday, February 20
Nevada caucus (Dem)
South Carolina (GOP)

Tuesday, February 23
Nevada caucus (GOP)

Saturday, February 27
South Carolina (Dem)

March Primaries

Tuesday, March 1 (Super Tuesday)
Alabama
Alaska (GOP)
Arkansas
Colorado caucuses
Georgia
Massachusetts
Minnesota caucuses
Oklahoma
Tennessee
Texas
Vermont
Virginia

Saturday, March 5
Kansas caucus
Kentucky (GOP caucus)
Louisiana
Nebraska (Dem caucus)

Tuesday, March 8
Hawaii caucus (GOP)
Idaho (GOP)
Mississippi
Michigan

Sunday, March 13
Puerto Rico (GOP)

Tuesday, March 15
Florida
Illinois
Missouri
North Carolina
Ohio

Tuesday, March 22
Arizona
Utah

Saturday, March 26
Alaska caucus (Dem)
Hawaii caucus (Dem)
Washington caucus (Dem)

April Primaries

Tuesday, April 5
Wisconsin

Tuesday, April 19
New York

Tuesday, April 26
Connecticut
Delaware
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island

May Primaries

Tuesday, May 3
Indiana

Tuesday, May 10
Nebraska (GOP primary)
West Virginia

Tuesday, May 17
Kentucky (Dem primary)
Oregon

Tuesday, May 24
Washington (Republican)

June Primaries

Sunday, June 5
Puerto Rico (Dem)

Tuesday, June 7
California
Montana
New Jersey
New Mexico
South Dakota

Tuesday, June 14
District of Columbia

States with no confirmed dates:
North Dakota
Maine
Wyoming

Comments Below